Maurits Dolmans

Maurits Dolmans

auteur precedent auteur suivant

Maurits J.F.M. Dolmans is a partner based in the Brussels and London offices. Mr. Dolmans’ practice focuses on EU, UK, Dutch and international competition law, as well as EU regulatory, and EU intellectual property law. Mr. Dolmans has extensive experience in the information technology, telecom, entertainment, energy, chemicals and manufacturing industries. He appeared in proceedings before the EU Commission and the EU courts, national courts and national competition authorities of several Member States, and ICC and NAI arbitrations. Many of his competition cases involve abuse of dominance, licensing or refusals to license (such as the EU’s Microsoft case where he represented various complainants and interveners on the side of the European Commission), European standardization, access to networks, mergers, joint ventures and other transactions in the IT, telecom and other areas, intellectual property arbitration and litigation, abuses of dominance and cartels. He has published widely in these areas. Mr. Dolmans is distinguished by Chambers "The World’s Leading Lawyers" and other publications as a leading lawyer in the areas of Competition/Antitrust and Communications.

Voir en ligne : Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton (Brussels)

Articles de cet auteur

  • Recognizing the Legal Privilege of In-House Counsel

    Damien Gerard and Maurits Dolmans, MLex (Ab Extra), April 2013.

  • Refusal to Deal

    Matthew Bennett and Maurits Dolmans, chapter from the book EU Competition Law Series Volume V - Abuse of Dominance under Article 102 TFEU, Claeys & Casteels Publishing, September 2013 (Eds. Francisco Enrique Gonzalez-Diaz and Robbert Snelders), ISBN: 9789077644133.

    Other contributors of Volume V include: Nicolas Gauss, Alison Oldale, Christopher Cook, Ruchit Patel, Francisco Enrique González-Díaz, John Temple Lang, Robbert Snelders, Andrew Leyden, Andrea Lofaro, Francisco Enrique González-Díaz, Jorge Padilla, Romano Subiotto QC, Justin Coombs, Thomas Graf, David R. Little, Anne Layne-Farrar, Alice Setari, Paul Stuart, Marcus Glader, Ioannis Kokkoris, and Frédéric de Bure.

Envoyer un message

© 2014 - Institute of Competition Law Download our brochure